The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79845117 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Gangadikar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I am jovial, kind hearted and perceptive person, one who has lived and enjoyed every moment of my life. Also the one who knows the barrier between professional and personal things. On the education front, I have completed my doctoral degree (PhD) in Civil Engineering stream from IISc, and currently working as Associate Professor.

Traveling, photography and gardening are my favorite hobby. Will also enjoy cooking.

Close and knit family of five, father enjoying his retirement and mother is house wife.Both my siblings have completed masters and working. Another two members of my family are my pets. But I have a lot of dear buddies, who are all the real strength in my life after my family.

Looking for a friend/companion with whom I can start new phase of my life... Rest will be updated later.. Wish you good luck for your partner search...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Gangadikar
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mandya. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.