The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80149780 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin,Babbor kamme
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I am an Engineer and currently working for Flipkart as a Sr Analyst. I have completed my Proficiency and Masters in Bharathanatyam and also a Doordarshan B Grade Artist.

A complete jovial personality, love to be with family, cousins and friends... foodie :P, enjoys long drive and travelling. Go with the flow types and doesn't fall into too much thinking or getting tensed types.

My parents are inter caste married but I've entirely been brought up and been with the Brahmin tradition itself and also follow the Brahmin tradition at home. We hail from Mysore settled in Bangalore for last 30 years.

Im looking forward for a partner who has sense of understanding, loves traveling, one who respects eachother personal space. I believe in compatibility and maintaining transparency :) :)

Im looking for a person who not only be a partner but also my best friend for life time, being happy, making fun and enjoying every moment in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin, Babbor kamme
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Bengaluru, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.