The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Intercaste
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Tejaswini has completed her Masters in Pharmacy and is doing her PhD at Griffith University, Australia. She has a number of achievements to her name all along with her studies. She has achieved rank among top 7 in biology, science Olympiad India. During her bachelor's degree, she was given the scholarship to work at VGST Spice Project by the Government of Karnataka and another award was the INSA Summer fellowship at IISER, Pune. She has worked as an Intern with the Indian Council of Medical Research India (ICMR) Project and was invited as a visiting Scholar to Griffith University, Australia. She has also presented a paper at the International pharmaceutical meet in Dubai and now, after being awarded a 100%Scholarship by the Griffith University and the Australian Government, she's pursuing her PhD at the same. She aspires to start her own pharmaceutical company in future.

She is a simple individual with a cheerful and warm personality. Her warm heart and humble attitude... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, Kannada, English
Country Living in India, USA, New Zealand, Singapore, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.