The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Havyaka
  • Austin, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple, open-minded, calm and optimistic individual with a diverse cultural exposure growing up in mumbai, baroda, mysore. We speak fluent Hindi and Kannada at home.
Moved to states in 2015 for masters at UMinn and currently based at Apple, austin Texas. Outside of work, biking, tennis, working on fitness goals, my cat, podcasts, cooking are some of the things i enjoy indulging in.
I would love for us get to know more about each other. Please dont hesitate to text me or my mother if this feels like a potential match:)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada
Country Living in USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.