The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80816770 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a father to introduce his beloved daughter.

Name Visible on Login is a free-spirited extrovert with the capacity to liven up any gathering and make life-long friends. She has an empathic nature and never hesitates in helping out people in need. Being equally committed and responsible in her professional and personal spheres, she manages to strike a healthy work-life balance.

She has completed her Masters in Professional Accounting from Charles Sturt University. She is currently working with a reputed private company in Sydney, Australia.

She is a person with varied interests. She is an avid reader and likes reading books across different genres of literature. She has a penchant for photography and relishes capturing beautiful moments through her camera's lens. She loves to drive and traverse across picturesque locales. Being a fitness enthusiast, she works out in the gym regularly to maintain her healthy lifestyle.

We have a wonderful family. I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Reading
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Driving, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.