The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80948959 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Babburkamme/sanketi
  • Irving, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for taking the time to view my profile.This is jointly managed by me and my family. I've been brought up in dubai , did my undergrad at PESIT management school and my MBA in Dallas at Northwood university. Now presently working as a Human resources professional as a benefits analyst. I m a fitness instructor and teach bolly x which I m very passionate about, and generally love different styles of dancing. I m very soft spoken, simple, caring and affectionate. I love travelling, hiking and enjoy a good conversation.
I m looking for guy who's pretty chill and modern while keeping up with tradition and culture. Someone who is trustworthy, grounded, confident and comfortable with who he is, without any pretenses. A guy who is open-minded socially, is willing to try new things, and has proper manners, morals, but can also be objective if necessary. Looking for a guy who is serious in settling down with marriage. If your interested in knowing more about me then let's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Babburkamme/sanketi
Belongs to Aayasya gothra
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.