The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80965027 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a nice life partner for our son Name Visible on Login. He is an independent, sensitive young man with a keen desire for exploration and travel. Someone on his wavelength who is not afraid to take risks, challenge bad times, and live life to the fullest celebrating even little triumphs is welcome. We originally belong to Kundapura in Karnataka. Though our son has been brought up in Canada, he is very much familiar with Indian culture & has all the respect for Indian way of life. We are very well settled in Canada since two decades. And we would love to guide this young lady who marries Name Visible on Login to adopt Indocanadian way of life maintaining our respected Indian culture.
Note: please do not send request without photos please..)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.