The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81960348 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kannada Mogaveera,Mendon
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Straight forward, practical, caring and loving. I am aninvestment Banker .I have Completed my BBA, MBA, also pursuing FRM (Financialrisk manager) from GARP United States. Started working since then and workingfor UBS. Was in Singapore almost 5 years, now working in Pune for same organization.My dad passed away at the age of 9. Iwas taken care by mother and sisters. Further on grew up to be self sufficient.We have had our ups and down as all families go through. I now believe we are wellsettled. All my sisters are married and well settled with lovely families.Further enquiries please feel free to contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kannada Mogaveera, Mendon
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Education Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.