The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82159636 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
Name Visible on Login
Masters In Hospitality Management ( University Of Toronto)
Working For Rogers Communications Inc.
Residing in Toronto, Canada.
Dad is a Doctor (M.B.B.S) (M.D) Specialization in Histophathology.
Elder Brother, Masters In Mechanical Engineering + PHD, Settled in Indianapolis, United States.
Mom,
Housewife!
Younger sister pursuing M.B.B.S in Russia.
Parents currently Residing in Bombay, India.
As much as I Value my Career, I make it a point to give equal attention to my family too.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.