The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82164557 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kshatriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my brothers profile . My brother is simple and practical person with a positive attitude (little shy behavior )and clam in nature . His beliefs are both modern and traditional. My brother is BBA graduated and a career oriented person and he believe in the modern values . He is very hardworking and open for knowledge and life . As his sister I have seen him working since young age. He has lots of dreams which he wants to make into reality.He volunteers at temple functions and other social activities. He is a family person he loves spending time with family and close friends and he is dog lover too . He loves animals.sometimes he tries to cook , tried new dishes etc . He is quite and clam in nature , honest and loyalty. This profile is managed jointly by my sister and me ( Name Visible on Login )

Partner : We are looking for a daughter / a sister and a doting wife to my brother . We are looking for simple , decent and career oriented person who is god fearing and well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kshatriya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tulu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Kerala, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Dubai, Ajman, Fujairah... more
City Living in Kasaragod, Kannur, Udupi, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.