The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82874362 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Please read this before you contact me:
I have no plans of going back to India , and looking for someone who would settle with me here in Australia.

I am currently on a Temp Grad skilled visa here in Melbourne, currentl working with one of the Big4banks in Australia as a Reporting Consultant.I have completed my Masters of Data Science at RMIT university. I will be applying for Permanent residency in Australia. I have done all my schooling and college in Bangalore. I am looking for someone who is happy to move to Australia or willing to take up their studies in Australia. I have a sister who is well settled in USA and she is married. I come from a middle class family, and I do not believe in cast and religion or anything spiritual. I want the girl to have modern values and be self dependent, also support the family and respect everyone.

In my free time, I like to be involved in sports, spend time with pets. I like to party once in a while, go on long drives... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.