The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82892316 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • San Mateo, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am a vegetarian, working as an Engineer for a private company in San Francisco. Currently on H1B and have applied for GC.

I am an extrovert by nature and love outdoor stuff. I have probably hiked every hill in the bay area. I like to plan elaborate travel plans to National Parks around the world. I have done a lot of car camping and will be getting into backpacking soon. I do love exploring restaurants, bars and new cities with my friends. I like to be active and used to go to Gym regularly before Covid happened. I don't mind an occasional stay at home and just do nothing weekends.

I am looking for some one who is Vegetarian, down to earth, respects and loves family time and is also into Travel/Hike etc. I manage this profile and prefer women who manages there own profile. If you think we are a good match, please connect with me.

Thank you for reading
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in San Mateo, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.