The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82929629 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Sri Uttaradi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am Name Visible on Login..... Born and brought up in Belgaum, I moved to Mysore for pursuing my engineering from SJCE college in Computer Science.
After my graduation I have been working in Bangalore as a Software Developer, currently working with Honeywell.
I am an outgoing and extrovert person who believes in living every moment of life to the full extent. I am a voracious reader and a sportsman and am quite active in swimming, Badminton, tennis and cricket.
My other hobbies include working out in the Gym, travelling and exploring new places, photography.
About my family -- Apart from my parents, I have two siblings -An elder brother currently in the UK and an elder sister, both married.
My father is a Retired professor and mother is a housewife.
About my partner preference ---Though I am a North Karnataka Brahmin, I have almost spent a decade in South Karnataka in Mysore and Bangalore with most of my friends being from South itself. Hence we are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Sri Uttaradi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tulu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.