The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83107634 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda
  • Sudbury, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simply and briefly, allow me to introduce myself. I have pursued Bachelors. Employed as a Sales Professional, I am a working professional with love for what I do.
Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. For better professional eposure, I moved to Canada in 2021. I am seeking someone who would respect our values and tradition. Thank you for your time.
Inst ( Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login )
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda
Lives in Sudbury, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Buddhist, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tulu, Konkani, Kannada, English
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Karnataka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.