The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83152503 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Mogaveera
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a family oriented partner, who would be able to balance both personal life and career, and at the same time support my career choice. Do not really find too much scope to share a lot of details here and would appreciate if the families get into talking. Nevertheless, on the professional front, I graduated with majors in Physiology followed by Pharma Management and subsequently a 3-year M. Sc. In Medical Pharmacology. Can speak Eng, Hindi, Kannada,Marathi, and have some knowledge of German and Tulu. I am currently associated with a Pharma MNC. Have always been a Mumbaikar at heart, although currently working in Bangalore. Simply love my job and have worked hard towards my career. Wish to be closer to my family in Mumbai for most part of my life, although excited to explore as many places as possible for a few years. Currently pretty much enjoying my stay in Bangalore.

Partner preference: One would generally write about the conventional aspects that everyone looks... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mogaveera
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 43
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.