The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83494189 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin
  • Commerce City, CO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey I am Abhilash Name Visible on Login 32yr old, born in Bangalore brought up in US. Came to US at age 3. US Citizen. Went to Med School. Owning a restaurant in Boulder CO. Mom is from AP and Dad from Karnataka. Like to travel, (visited france, Amsterdam, monaco, italy, Switzerland, Thailand etc)sports and reading. Like good cars. Love dogs. Very friendly, soft spoken, looking for a simple, caring, matured and soft spoken girl with good family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin
Lives in Commerce City, CO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Kansas... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.