The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The profile is managed by parents and self.

It is a pleasure introducing myself. On the Educational front, I have always had an excellent academic record. At present, I am working as a Professor of Economics at a prestigious private university based out of Chennai. Prior to this I have worked and consulted for the UN, IMF, German Government and the ILO. I have lived and travelled across 8 Indian States, 10 countries across 4 continents. I completed my Postdoctoral fellowship from USA, PhD from Switzerland, MS from UK and Bachelor's degree from India,

I have always sought to imbibe the values of ancient India's heritage and culture in my daily life. Among my other interests I enjoy entrepreneurship and I am involved in several consultancy projects. I also enjoy debating and reading on history, science and languages. I am a fitness enthusiast who regularly pursues high intensity workouts and running. As a hobby I regularly dabble in painting and sketching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.