The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83681243 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Pentecost
  • Pavagada, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few things about myself. In terms of education, I have completed Masters in Computer. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. Currently, I administer my own business.
1. Proprietor of K H N Computer Education Institution, Pavagada(Karnataka)
2.Proprietor of Aplha Genius Computer Education Institution , Madakasira(A.P)
3.Lecturer in Computer Science
I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is supportive and understanding would be a perfect match. Feel free to contact if my profile is suitable for you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Kannada
Pentecost
Lives in Pavagada, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant, Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Anantapur, Chitradurga, Hassan, Tumakuru
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.