The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84461528 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Reddy
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me. I am currently pursuing MBA and living in Vancouver, Canada. I enjoy being around people, travelling, reading books, politics. My parents are settled in Bangalore. I have a younger sister who is currently pursuing her higher studies in Germany. Our family values are progressive and respectful of traditions. I am looking for someone who can be a my best friend and a partner with whom I can share my life in good and bad times.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Reddy
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family is settled in Bangalore, Karnataka, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Master
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.