The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84544069 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Arlington, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friends describe me as a caring, inquisitive, open-minded, and adventurous person. I consider myself a global citizen and have lived in four countries (US, UK, India, South Africa) and have traveled to over 30 countries for work and play. My family has a home in Mysore that I enjoy spending time in whenever my work life permits. Most recently I stayed there for seven months in 2020, teleworking during the start of the pandemic.

I'm a global health professional and currently work as a VP for an international non-profit based in Washington DC that does both research and advocacy work primarily on HIV and other infectious diseases. At the moment I am fully remote. I have undergraduate degrees in Biology and International Studies from North Carolina State University and an MPhil in International Development from the University of Oxford. I plan to pursue a PhD in the future.

Some of my simple pleasures include music (I play the western classical and Carnatic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Arlington, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Kannada, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, District of Columbia, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.