The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have lived in a few places in India as a kid, later completed my schooling in Jamshedpur. After my undergrad in Bangalore (R.V. college of engineering), I worked at Intel, Bangalore, before moving to US for my Masters.

I did my Masters in University at Buffalo and on completion moved to San Francisco to work at an ecommerce startup for few months. Currently, working at Amazon, San Francisco.

In my free time I like travelling, listening to music, watching movies/series, jamming with friends with my amateur guitar playing skills, hanging out with friends with some useful and mostly useless conversations.

Let's chat/ meet in person to get to know each other and figure out if it's meant to be
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.