The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84691672 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Common man with Uncommon dreams. working as a manager in Pvt ltd company at pune. Family is everything for me. I'm sincere, loyal, caring and loving person. I love to see new places and experience the beauty, food and people of different regions. I have many relationship goals with my better half.

I promise to do my best to keep you happy so just be ready to count on many more surprises. The best is yet to be and it begins from the moment you say yes!

Looking forward for better half, who makes life more Beautiful, Peaceful and Respectful.

Vision : Childrens without families are most vulnerable people in the world so My dream is to build an orphanage for those children's.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family lives in Belgaum. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.