The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84855600 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vishwakarma,panchanan
  • Ar Rayyan, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey hiee! Welcome to my profile... here its my short introduction im Name Visible on Login and i have completed my Diploma... in aviation field it was course, DATHM but working in different field right now... I am passionate about all things good in life...travel, food ext... M looking for a girl to marry who would understand me. And religion caste and community its doesn't matter for me, I dont believe in this just I believe in human and god, and dont no who will be th princesses for this prince. im looking for girl who good for me and who loves me more, along with my family. And u can contact me thank u!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vishwakarma, Panchanan
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Ar Rayyan, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.