The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Bhandari
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Introducing my son,

He has completed his bachelor's in commerce and possesses a strong passion for playing cricket and watching movies. Alongside his interests, he is actively involved in philanthropy and social service, showcasing his considerate and compassionate nature. Balancing his career and personal life is essential to him, and he is eager to meet someone ambitious and ready to grow together.

We are a Kannada & Tulu speaking family based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, and we cherish moderate traditional values in our nuclear setup. With an elder daughter who is happily married and settled in Ahmedabad, we warmly welcome potential alliances. Feel free to reach out if you're interested in knowing more about him.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Telaga, Hindu:Kuruhina Shetty, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Bari... more
Mother Tongue Tulu, Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.