The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85829612 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Reddy
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm creating this profile on behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login. We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We are natives of North Karnataka, settled in Bangalore.

My daughter did her MS at University of California, Irvine and is based in Southern California. Name Visible on Login is a hardworking, thoughtful and compassionate person and enjoys her time outdoors in nature besides her interest in music and learning.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Reddy
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Konkani, Hindu:Brahmin - Stanika... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in Oregon, California, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Washington
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.