The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86020734 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba,Hatti kankana
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. I have completed my bachelors and diploma in airlines and travel management.currently working as a Sr.Quality control consultant in a travel agency.I am simple girl. Love to laugh and believes in be happy go lucky.we belong to middle class family. We stay in Mumbai but hail from Gulbarga. About my family my Dad past away, mom is homemaker.I have two siblings. Elder sister married and brother married too. I am looking for someone decent, humorous, who will be life partner cum friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Hatti kankana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.