The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86020908 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a fun loving, smart, and a modest girl. I belong to an educated and cultured family with high values and modern thinking. I grew up in Mumbai, and have lived and worked in Seattle for a few years and recently moved Canada. I give importance to living a good lifestyle, eating healthy and staying fit. My potential partner would be someone with shared values and virtues, is grounded, and has a good sense of fun.

My parents live in Mumbai. My mother is a homemaker, and father a Charted Accountant. He is currently retired and served a giant org as Executive Director. My sister and brother-in-law live and work in New York.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Washington, Ontario, British Columbia
Education Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.