The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi myself Name Visible on Login, am here to find someone with whom I can spend the rest of your life with..
Am a person who is positive about life. Am independent, traditional with good family values.

I have been working as a Software Engineer in a Private organisation. My dad is a retired teacher, mom is no more. Have my step mom who is a home maker, Elder sister is happily married and settled in Australia, younger bro is working in Bangalore.

This is something I need to be more clear about, I was married in 2014, which was a arrange marriage. On the day one we figured out that he had other lady in his life and I had to end it with him, before I start. Yes my marital status is Single but here am saying am Divorced, because we never lived together. And since I was married, I had to divorce him.

I love gyming everyday where aerobics, zumba is a part of it. I am a big foodie. I do read novels., Love hanging out with frds, have a lot of them.

I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Sydney NSW, Australia. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.