The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86172269 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba,Hatti kankana
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey hi.. Thank you for seeing me..hey stop staring da...its me Name Visible on Login..m childhood dream name (Shreya) people knw me much in this name..u can call me as u wish..stop guessing about me baba..let me tell u about my crazy boaring daily routine and my nature..i wont boar u much by the way...short and sweet baba..Common lets dive deep...
Working in amazon, Bangalore. I am so talkactive, patience,lovibg,caring anf jovial kind of girl. People love to call me Pavi thresa coz i care people, friends, family a lot. Fun love, party cool girl. Talk with me to knw wt am exactly..in other way m just open book..i dnt knw to hide things nd do any drama to impress the people. I love myself..i love b myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Hatti kankana
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Tumkur. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kuruba
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.