The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86195658 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.People describe me as practical, caring, decent, innocent and respectable.I am currently residing in Dubai from past 3 year's. Born and brought up in Mumbai. Native is Kundapura Karnataka. My profession is of a Perfumer ( Fragrance Developer, R&D) . I have done my Post Graduation in Perfumery & Cosmetics management. I have bachelor's degree in Biotechnology.Looking for a decent life partner with good values and accepting me the way i am.I am hoping to meet a ambitious girl, with good understanding about life and it's small small happiness.I want a relationship with good bonding and connection and a interest to build that relationship with me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Master
Science Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Maharashtra, Dubai
City Living in Mumbai, Dubai
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.