The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86226011 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant,Born Again
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a born again believer in Christ with CSI church ( protestant) background.

I have a mom and a younger brother .My dad passed away few years ago .Our family is a mix of Kannada and Telugu roots.Hence I can speak both the languages .We are a family with moderate views and place high value on Bible values and principles .

I work in Bangalore . I go to church regularly and take part in church activities . I like teaching children in Sunday School .
I love pets , cooking , travelling and crafts .

I am looking forward to spend my life with a person who loves God and is responsible and caring towards his family .And at the same time loves to enjoy life with his family and friends.

Pls contact me or my family for more details.

Best wishes .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Protestant, Born Again
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Basel Mission, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.