The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86254585 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Kannada Devanga
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 26 year old fun loving guy, fair complexion, I stand at 5.8" and have a slim build. I completed my BE (Royal) Mechanical engineering in Bangalore. Currently I am breaking sweat at a private MNC as a Senior Mechanical Designer (love my job though)
Members of the parliament - Daddy, mummy, cute lil sister :-*, hateful lil brother :[email protected] and an annoying granny :-X.
I don't do any amazing things as such during my free time, I just hang out with my friends, eat, THINK, sleep and repeat.
I love my guardian angel BUMBLEBEE (motorcycle), my first love, can't live without her
Like to dance all daybut I am waiting for the right person to teach me.I am a really chilled out person cracking jokes often, open minded, calm and caring.
Looking for a Teddy Bear to play, hug, tease, fight, dance and to travel places together for the rest of my life..!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Kannada Devanga
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Devanga
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.