The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Dikshwant
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my Diploma from vnrvjit hyd and degree in hyd. . In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is govy. employed, and have a brother he is completed engineering in mechanical. We hail from Dharmapur Near To Zaherabad. But settled in Hyderabad. To be Frank I don't like to do job so I started business and it's doing good and .I always be like a successful business man. I'm more straightforward. Whatever it's I speak directly .. but it's not attitude. And lifestyle is working and enjoying with my friends going out for only for food at nights .... I'm foody .... And like cooking to. I always help to my mom in cooking... Interested in biks and cars .. pets., adventure, panting, football, wild life, swimming, speed with in safe, playing guitar and musical instruments ....
My family is politically storng at our place... we are Respected in society and loved with people. In my family first preference goes to woman. we respect when... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Dikshwant
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Veerashaiva
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Adilabad

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.