The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86670006 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Sunni,Nadaf/Pinjar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamalaikum..May Allah make it easy for all of us..I thank you for visiting my profile..About me..iam from Bellary... I have completed my B.E in Electronics and Communication in Mangalore 2011. Myself and my parents and siblings moved to bangalore once i got Job here through campus recruitment. By Allah's blessing we have our own sweet home here. We are family of 5. Father is in CISF central govt,mother is homemaker, younger brother is a mechanical engineer(in the job) and younger sister did ENC engineering(currently searching for job). I am currently working as Technologist in Product based company.I AM SEARCING FOR A FAMILY ON BRIDE SIDE, WHOSE PARENTS ARE LOOKING FOR SISTERS TO GET MARRIED TO SAME FAMILY. SINCE I HAVE BROTHER FOR WHOM ALSO WE ARE LOOKING FOR A MATCH...this is not compulsory but even single girl child in a family are also welcomed.. To know more about my family feel free to contact.
About girl side...I am looking for a girl who is down to earth, loving,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Sunni, Nadaf/Pinjar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bellary. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Football, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Football, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Kannada, Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bagalkot, Belagavi / Belagaum, Bidar, Chamrajnagar, Chikballapur... more
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.