The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86873325 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as simple, polite, peace-loving and independant. I'm more spiritual than religious. I generally gravitate towards people who are either kind, humble, broad-minded or matured.

I'm looking for someone who shares similar values in life. I believe that a good face+right job is not an assurance for a peaceful life and hence prefer to get to know someone who is open for conversation, as intellectual compatibility is something that I seek for.

I've completed M.B.B.S. (India), M.Sc. Dermatology (U.K.), Fellowship in Aesthetic Medicine (Dubai/USA) and at present doing Fellowship in Hair transplantation (India) which will be done by July 2022.

I enjoy listening to music, cooking, baking, art work and learning to play piano.

My dad is a Dermatologist and mom is a homemaker. I have an elder sibling who finished MBA and is settled with his wife in Dubai. My parents are settled in Sharjah. My parents hail from Tamil Nadu and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Doctor with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Physician Assistant, Surgeon... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.