The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are a few words about myself. I appreciate your time.

I am Indian born and raised, Rishi Valley School student, Madanapalle, AP has done B.Sc in Biotechnology from Manipal University & hold M.Sc in Biomedical and Molecular Sciences Research & PhD in Cell Biology from King's College London. I have recently completed a medical degree(MD) from Duke-NUS medical school, Singapore and I am working as a junior doctor in Singapore from January 2019.

Other than academic pursuits, I play the tabla, enjoy travelling being fairly well travelled, and keeping fit. In addition, I enjoy reading a variety of genres.

Ours is a close-knit family and I have a younger brother is an Engineer (BE & MTech). My father is a consultant physician(MD.MRCP) and my mother (MD.MRCOG) is a retired gynaecologist.

If I were to describe myself I would say I am broad minded and easy going.

If this sounds interesting to you please do get in touch!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.