The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87605486 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Mumbai. I have lived in the UK and Germany before I moved to Australia in 2015. I am a Communications and Digital Marketing specialist. I have worked in the UK and India before moving to Australia. I currently work for an Australian company and moved to Singapore for 2 years for an assignment as a Social Media Lead APAC for a Tech MNC. I am moving back to Australia by the end of June 2019. I am passionate about playing and following sports, travelling to new places, music (I play the tabla), socialising and fitness


Our family is from Karnataka & migrated to Mumbai in the late 1940's. Since then, my family has lived in Mumbai. My Father is a retired Senior Inspector from Mumbai Police, currently working as Security Advisor to Mafatlals. My Mother has been a homemaker. Elder Sisiter and Brother-in-law are settled in Melbourne since the last 7 years working in the field of Information Technology.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.