The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87807706 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Shivalli
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, thanks for stopping by. This profile is jointly managed by my mom and me. I am an independent woman and am looking for a partner who is ready to equally engage and put in the work that is required of any relationship. A short profile with a few words hardly captures the essence of a complex human being but here is a summary.

On the education and career side: I completed my PhD in Singapore and worked there for 3 years before now moving to the United Kingdom. Will be starting a second postdoctoral research position. I'm thinking of a career switch to the industry after this and would consider relocating, preferably a warmer country.

On the fun side: I love traveling, reading, listening to podcasts, watching TV series. I actively engage in sports, yoga and consider fitness a top priority.

I would prefer matches in the UK or Europe simply because it's easier to meet and have a face to face conversation but I'm open to considering alternatives. Also,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Shivalli
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, English
Country Living in India, Singapore, New Zealand, Australia, USA, France, Germany... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 75,000, AED 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.