The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Hubbali-Dharwad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting profile ... Myself is Aparna GC. My sister name is Dr.Vinaya GC. She has completed B.A.M.S and D-pharma running clinic. She is fun loving, friendly, responsible, bold, straight forward, caring person and believes in family values. About family we are an affluent, nuclear family background with moderate values. Father is doctor and running own school & mother is home maker. Vinaya's first sister is Doctor, Bro-in-law is Doctor. Second sister was working with private company as HR and Bro-in-law is Engineer. We are looking for a suitable life partner who would be a great companion, loving, caring, understanding and good friend for my sister. Seeking DOCTORS only.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Hubbali-Dharwad, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Near Hubli. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Belagavi / Belagaum, Davanagere, Hubbali-Dharwad, Shivamogga... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.