The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88049613 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Manglorean,Basel Mission
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Andy and I was born and raised in Kalyan and I own my residence in Ambernath. I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I am currently with working with IKS Health in Airoli as both an Instructional Designer and Trainer. I am a creative person and involve my time designing and learning stuff. In my family, there is my father, my mother and myself. Father is retired and mother is a home-maker. My family is a mix of modern and traditional beliefs. I and looking to meet someone who is open minded, patient, and who an enthusiasm for life so that we have fun together. My life partner should be more of a friend, compassionate,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Manglorean, Basel Mission
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Other, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.