The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88415739 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!

I have completed my Doctorate and I am a currently working as a machine learning scientist at a Chicago based company. I am an outgoing and fun loving person. I love to hike, dance, play basketball and read books. I am also quite fond of traveling and exploring new cultures. I have traveled to 6 countries and hope to explore more.
We are a close knit family of four. My father is a central government employee and my mother is the principal of a private school in Bangalore. I have a younger brother who is working in Germany.

I am looking for a person with whom I can have fun and meaningful conversations.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Bangalore. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Painting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.