The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88600760 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Oxford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Please allow me to introduce myself. I've always had a solid academic record in terms of school. I currently work in Oxford and am authorised to stay and work in the UK.  I was raised in Karnataka,India. My mother and I occupied that residence. My older sister is married and settled in India. Before coming to Scotland to complete my master's, I spent a year or two working for an MNC in Bangalore and Pune. I only recently received my masters degree.I'm 26 years old, and my current plans involve settling here and locating an UK based family with deep-rooted Indian traditions. I speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Spanish, and Kannada with ease. I also know and can understand Marathi. Before moving to the UK, I travelled to a number of nations, and I enjoy hiking, travelling, and experiencing new things. Weekends are my favourite time to get out with friends, speak, and explore cities. I'd love to connect with you and your family and have a conversation if you're still looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.