The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89338618 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I have put up this profile on behalf of my younger son Amogh Name Visible on Login. He has done MS (CS) from UCLA, Los Angeles. He works in Seattle, USA since 5 years. He is active, healthy, handsome, slim and height 5 10. His hobbies include music (guitar), basketball etc. We are looking for slim, fair and tall (5' 4" to 5' 6") girl. Parents are settled in Bangalore since 40 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Belongs to Renuka Gothra, Swathi Nakshatra gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in South Bangalore. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments
  • SportsBasketball, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.