The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89642552 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Canberra, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Good looking, slim, positive, cheerful, kind-hearted, good natured, friendly. Interested in sports, music and theatre. Loves to socialise. Gets along well with everyone. Born and raised outside India. Has a blend of Eastern and Western values.

Looking for someone born and raised outside India and who has similar traits and interests. Prefer Brahmins only, who are vegetarians or vegans and not more than 3 years of age difference.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.