The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89817926 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm from Bangalore and have been in Dallas since the last 7 years. I moved to Austin recently due to my job. I'm an outdoor person who loves to jog, trek and be out in the nature. I also enjoy being with a good company of people :) Occasionally I enjoy making a nice meal in the kitchen if I have some company. A dog lover, and not a big movie/TV buff (I know)! We do speak a mix of both Kannada and Telugu at home. I'm fluent in Kannada, Telugu and a bit of Tamil and can understand Malayalam if spoken slowly ;)

Looking forward to stay in the US for a while and planning on moving closer to home. Hit me up if you'd be interested to know more about me! Good luck for your partner search! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.