The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90002311 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.A
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few things about myself. I am a graduate in Business Administration. I work as Group Enterprise Manager for a well known IT organization.
Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in. I come from a higher middle class family. Father is an Auditor and mother a home maker, three beautiful sister's all married and settled, Alhumdulliah. My previous relationship ended with in 6 months of my Nikkah, due to difference in opinion. Rest can be discussed. I am looking for a partner with whom I can connect immensely and have a family together in sha Allah. Please feel free to connect and let's discuss.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, Kerala, Karnataka, Dubai
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto AED 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.