The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login pin me I completed Mba in Hr and Marketing presently working Private Company inside Manyata Tech Park as Hr , Staying with my Parents in own house in Kammanahalli. My father is Retired was working for Iti Ltd, my Mother ,my sister got married in 2011. Searching for Beautiful Pretty Girl PrincessHave my own Two wheeler Activa.
Mane devaru : Beereshwara swamy
Kula: Arasu
Nakshtra:Dhanishta Pada4
Gotta: Barani
Time of Birth 10:05pm Dob:23-9-1988 Place: Bangalore
Rashi: Kumba
Father Name : Jaya Kumar K
My highest Qualification is MBA
STAYING IN BANGALORE. Thanks for stopping by
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineSeafood, South Indian
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kuruba
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.