The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90226802 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga,Naamadari
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you're here. At present, I work as a Marketing Professional.My strong spirit guides me through life's many obstacles. Someone calm yet confident in nature would be a dream match. Thank you very much for your time!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga, Naamadari
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Shimoga. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue Coorgi, Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Kodagu, Shivamogga, Chikkamagaluru
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.