The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90437525 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her masters and PhD in the United States. She is a very friendly person. Her friends describe her as humble, caring and enthusiastic. We are a close knit family of four. I am a central government employee and my wife is the principal of a private school in Bangalore.We are looking for a life partner for her who is currently living in the United States.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, English
Country Living in USA, France, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.