The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90731823 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. My parents and I both share this account. I have completed my bachelor's in business information systems. Currently working for an energy company. I was born in India and moved to Australia when I was 11 years old. This gave me the opportunity to Learn the culture of my motherland and also the ways of an Aussie.

My parents did a good job of raising me to be a religious girl. The endless story telling by my mom on our way to temples had paid off. She never told us to do anything without an explanation on why. She not only gave us the spiritual benefits but also the scientific reasoning behind our rituals. Therefore this has made me to become an open minded person. I wasn't scared of questioning things because my mom would confidently answer my questions.

I am also very spontanious and caring, if you ask my family, they will tell you that I am big on showing love. I'd like to make their birthdays, anniversaries and things extra... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Savanaka gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 80,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.